You can apply for a card at the circulation desk. Please bring a valid Wisconsin driver's license or ID and proof of residency with you. A child must be five years or older to sign up for their own card. A parent or legal guardian must sign the registration application on site for children under the age of 18 and are responsible for any charges incurred by their child. Your library card is valid at all libraries in the Monarch Library System (Ozaukee, Washington, Dodge & Sheboygan counties).
Show All Answers
Patrons may continue to check items out as long as their total fines and fees are under $10 and their card has not been blocked.
A 28 day loan applies to most items. New items circulate for 14 days. DVDs have a 7 day loan period. Video games and TV Series are a 14 day loan. There are no limits on the number of items a patron may check out.
Lost library cards should be reported as soon as possible so your account can be frozen. There is a $2 fee for a replacement card. Proper identification must be provided for a card replacement.
Any resident of Wisconsin may apply for a Frank L. Weyenberg library card.